Hey Atlanta! I’m giving away THREE weddings!

My company, joie de vie photography has a unique technological edge that you can use to bring your long-distance loved ones into your wedding. As I shoot, images are uploaded straight from my camera to my website, live and wirelessly! Anyone can watch it from anywhere in the world, as it happens, in the most beautiful, expressive way possible: the still photograph.

I’m launching this service with a give-away If you’re getting married soon, and someone special and close to you can’t make it, I want to hear your story. The first three couples to respond will get FREE wedding coverage, including an engagement session. On the wedding day, I will upload images live online, so your loved ones can see you on your big day, from anywhere. Finally, all joie de vie photography bridal clients get free portraits for five years, so this is included as well.

Check out my portfolio here and feel free to drop me an email!

231558155-M.jpg

Leave a Reply

